Contact Industrial Technical Sales & Service Inc in Mansfield, OH

Contact Us Today!

Founded in 1954, Industrial Technical Sales & Service has grown to be a leader in first class pumps and services in Ohio. Industrial Technical sales staff has a combined pump experience of over 200 years, and our service department has over 40 years of experience repairing all types of pumps. Contact us for all your pump needs today!
 

Contact Our Staff:

 
Rick Dennis
Sales Manager
Phone: 419-565-4226
Email: (rdennis@industrialtechnical.com)

Dave Kromer
Inside Sales/Service Manager
Phone: 419-529-4110
Email: (dkromer@industrialtechnical.com)

Shelley Means
Inside Sales
Phone: 419-529-4110
Email: (smeans@industrialtechnical.com)
 

John Cates
Territory Manager-Columbus
Phone: 419-565-4229
Email: (jcates@industrialtechnical.com)

Dave Binning
Territory Manager-Toledo
Phone: 419-565-1411
Email: (dbinning@industrialtechnical.com)
 
Brad Dennis
Territory Manager-Mansfield
Phone: 419-631-2592
Email: (bdennis@industrialtechnical.com)

Amy Newdome
VP/Office Manager
Phone: 419-529-4110
Email: (anewdome@industrialtechnical.com)

Bill Newdome
President/Owner
Phone: 419-529-4110
Email: (bnewdome@industrialtechnical.com)